utan syfte

I never meant to hold you back
I never meant to turn away
here we are standing here
survivors in the night
I never meant to break your heart
I'll always be here for you
here's my word, take my hand
survivors in the night
I never meant to let you down
I'd give my last breath before I do
all I ever wanted was to be right here
When all is said and done
we'll find a way
to put all this behind us
we'll find some way
yes I'm here and i won't be leaving
No I never meant to cause you pain
no I never meant to hurt you
all I want to do now, is to try my best
So don't ever forget
that I never, never meant to break your heart
all I ever wanted was to stand beside you
survivors in the night
When all is said and done
we'll find a way
to put all this behind us
we'll find some way
yes I'm here and i won't be leaving
I never meant to cause you pain
I never meant to hurt you
all I want to do now, is to try my best
So don't ever forget
that I never, never meant to break your heart
all I ever wanted was to stand beside you
survivors in the night

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0